Weekend Wanderings: Phillip Island, and a Couple of Places Along the Way

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

On Friday I went out again with Christine Wilson, only this time she took me down to a couple of places that she wanted to visit while she was on holidays.  We went to Phillip Island, then to Tenby Point and finished in Corinella.  It was a big day, I left home at 8am and got home at 8.30pm.  When I got home my back was hurting, my feet were hurting, I was sunburnt, and my legs felt like lead, but it was a good day.  I got so many great images, and I’m looking forward to sharing them with you.

pinnacles-phillip-island-victoria-574

Part of the goal for the day was to take some long exposures.  So first we headed to Cape Woolamai on Phillip Island.  I have heard of this place before, but never been, and it has been on my list of places to visit.  I have to say…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

